John Storgårds

31.10.2019, 19:00

Korundi House of Culture, Rovaniemi

Lapland Chamber Orchestra

Chamber Symphony Concert II: Quintessential Quality

John Storgårds, conductor and musical direction
Jukka Perko, soprano saxophone

Ludwig van Beethoven/Barry Cooper: Symphony No. 10 in E flat major
Outi Tarkiainen: Saxophone Concerto Saivo
Pjotr Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 5 in E minor (arr. George Morton, Finnish premiere of the arrangement)