John Storgårds

23.03.2017, 20:00

Maison de la Radio France

Orchestre National de France

John Storgårds, conductor
Fanny Clamagirand, violin

Jean Sibelius: Pohjolas Tochter op. 49 - Sinfonische Fantasie
Edith Canat de Chizy: Violin Concerto
Carl Nielsen: Symphonie Nr. 2 ''Die vier Temperamente'' op. 16 (1901/02)




Please note: John Storgårds, with only a handful of exceptions, has planned a sabbatical from August to December 2016. For enquiries, please refer to the contact page.